Professores

Área Profissional (TADS e Informática para Internet)

Cibele da Rosa Christ Sinoti - cibele.sinoti@riogrande.ifrs.edu.br - Currículo Lattes

Eduardo Wenzel Brião - eduardo.briao@riogrande.ifrs.edu.br - Currículo Lattes

Igor Ávila Pereira - igor.pereira@riogrande.ifrs.edu.br - Currículo Lattes

Luciano Vargas Gonçalves - luciano.vargas@riogrande.ifrs.edu.br - Currículo Lattes

Márcio Josué Ramos Torres - marcio.torres@riogrande.ifrs.edu.br - Currículo Lattes

Rafael Betito - rafael.betito@riogrande.ifrs.edu.br - Currículo Lattes

Raquel de Miranda Barbosa - raquel.barbosa@riogrande.ifrs.edu.br - Currículo Lattes

Tiago Lopes Telecken -  tiago.telecken@riogrande.ifrs.edu.brCurrículo Lattes

Vinícius Fritzen Machado - vinicius.machado@riogrande.ifrs.edu.br - Currículo Lattes

 

Área Comum (TADS)

Camila Motta Ávila -  camila.avila@riogrande.ifrs.edu.br- Currículo Lattes

Cleiton Pons Ferreira - cleiton.ferreira@riogrande.ifrs.edu.br - Curriculo Lattes

Crisiane de Freitas Soares - crisiane.soares@riogrande.ifrs.edu.br - Currículo Lattes

Javier García López - javier.garcia@riogrande.ifrs.edu.br - Currículo Lattes

Lucía Silveira Alda -  lucia.alda@riogrande.ifrs.edu.br - Currículo Lattes

Lisiane Costa Claro -  lisiane.claro@riogrande.ifrs.edu.br - Currículo Lattes

Luis Henrique Gularte Ferreira -  luis.ferreira@riogrande.ifrs.edu.br - Currículo Lattes